Community week review

Welcome to the community week review, posted by Nuno Linhares. This is a weekly update of whats happening with the SDL Tridion community so don't have to miss a single message.

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - April 1st, 2012

Welcome to our weekly recap of #SDLTridion community activity, again with a great selection of the content being created out there by our partners & colleagues.

 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - March 25, 2012

Welcome to the latest community review, in a week full of good discussions mostly about the soon to be released SDL Tridion UI and workflow and the rumors about Tridion workflow being re-invented (which is capturing quite a lot of attention judging by the posts by Chris Summers and Robert Curlette).

 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - March 18 2012

Hi and welcome to one more weekly review, for the week ending on March 18th.

 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - March 11, 2012

Welcome to our weekly community review, full of goodies from last week's blog production. What a week we had (check out the statistics) with loads of positive feedback regarding SDL Innovate and great content again. 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - March 4, 2012

Hello all and welcome to one more review of our community's activity. 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - February 26, 2012

Welcome to our weekly review of Community Activity for the week ending on February 26th.

 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - February 19, 2012

Welcome to our community review for the week ending February 19th.

 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - February 12, 2012

And once again, welcome to our weekly SDL Tridion Community review for the week ending on February 12th 2012. This one has a special feel to it, as we reach our 26th edition or approximately half a year of weekly reviews. 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - February 5, 2012

Welcome to our Weekly community review for February 5th 2012.

This week was obviously dominated by the Alterian acquisition news, and how the integration of the various businesses and operations will develop in the next few months. But of course it didn't stop there. This week we have again a great selection of high-value content, including samples on using the Razor Mediator, Nuno feeling for editors and automating Tridion tasks.

 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - January 29, 2012

And here's our weekly review, on what's been the busiest week so far this year! There is plenty of good content to read on this week's summary.

 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - January 22, 2012

Hi everyone, and welcome to our weekly community activity review for January 22nd.

The biggest event of this week was Saturday's announcement of the SDL Tridion MVPs for 2012, our 3rd year in a row with this program that has undoubtedly helped create a wider and deeper sense of a Technical Community for SDL Tridion technical resources around the world.

 

SDL Tridion Community Week in Review - January 15, 2012

Hi everyone, and welcome to our latest community week review. We had again a great week, with loads of good information being published, and of course we had our 2nd SDL Tridion Community Webinar the biggest ever, with 50% more participants than the previous one. 

SDL Tridion Community week in review - January 8, 2012

In this edition of our newsletter we will cover 2 weeks after our end-of-year break.

 

Community week review 2011 archive

Welcome to the 2011 archive of the community week review, posted by Nuno Linhares.  

eXtension Community

Download free template building blocks!