2011 archive

Welcome to the 2011 archive of the community week review, posted by Nuno Linhares.

SDL Tridion Community week in Review - December 25, 2011

Rather unexpectedly (for me at least), we had quite a busy week building up to Christmas on the Tridion Community. And, again this week, we have one more blogger added to our list http://tridionuser.blogspot.com Welcome Vinoth! 

SDL Tridion Community Week in review - December 18, 2011

This week we had, again, a week full of solid contributions from our friends, partners, and MVPs and nothing less that 3 (THREE) new weblogs added to our ever-growing list of distributed knowledge. 

SDL Tridion Community Week in review - December 11, 2011

And here's another review of the community activity this week. 

SDL Tridion Community Week in review - December 4, 2011

And we kick-off December with, again, a rather active week by the SDL Tridion community. 

SDL Tridion Community Week in review - November 27, 2011

Welcome back to our weekly review of what's going on with the SDL Tridion community.

 

SDL Tridion Community Review - November 20, 2011

I am on holiday this week, so the update is rather short 

SDL Tridion Community Week in review - November 13, 2011

This week we released SDL Tridion 2011 SP1, congratulations to our Development team for a job well done. This release will lay down the foundations for much more to come in the next few months. 

Tridion Community Week in Review - November 06, 2011

Very active week again by the Tridion Community, that somehow managed to cluster most updates into 3 days rather than spreading it out through the week, which happens to be an interesting side-effect of an active and broadly disconnected group of people that share just because they feel like it, and not because they are told to. Well done guys, I always feel proud for playing a small part in it. 

Tridion Community Week in Review - October 30, 2011

Pretty busy week again, with some solid knowledge contributed by many people, and again this week with a new blogger from within our ranks Andrey Marchuk started his Tridion-related blog with many (8!) very valuable posts. You can find his blog here: http://amarchuk.blogspot.com/ 

Tridion Community week in review - October 23, 2011

This week we saw the community clearly getting together further in the PowerTools project. 

Tridion Community week in review - October 16, 2011

This week saw quite some activity by new members of the Tridion Community, I am very happy to send you some links by our Community Builder Peter Kjaer, who created a brand new blog this week finally we have someone in the blogosphere that can talk about Audience Manager and also some great contributions by Vesa Paakkanen. 

Tridion Community week in review - October 9, 2011

In a week marked by the flurry of press releases surrounding Compassion's new website (http://www.compassion.com/), we had quite some good technical posts from Jaime Santos and some more MVP-retreat related action from Julian, Jeremy and Alvin. 

Tridion Community Week in Summary - October 3, 2011

And here's the community review for last week, today coming to you straight from the KLM Lounge in Schiphol (Can I say that the Internet connectivity that made this possible is sponsored by KLM and my Delta Gold status?). 

Tridion Community Week in Summary - September 25, 2011

This was a better week, but still rather weak.

 

Tridion Community Week in Summary - September 18, 2011

Wow, there really was nothing going on this week on the Tridion Community, other than Ron G's question/proposal on LinkedIn: Suggestion for new building block: Schema Template 

Tridion Community week in summary - September 11th, 2011

Here's our weekly update for the week ending on September 11th. 

Tridion Community week in summary - September 4th, 2011

Here's our weekly community review, rather short this week because I'm running to SFO in 20 minutes and still need to pack 

Tridion Community Week in Summary - August 28, 2011

And here's our second edition of the Tridion Community weekly review, for the week ending August 28th.

 

Tridion Community Week in Summary - August 21, 2011

Welcome to the first edition of the Community weekly Summary. I will try to keep this alive by emailing it every week unless I'm under the gun somewhere. 

eXtension Community

Download free template building blocks!