2011 archive

Welcome to the 2011 archive of the community week review, posted by Nuno Linhares.

SDL Tridion Community week in Review - December 25, 2011

Rather unexpectedly (for me at least), we had quite a busy week building up to Christmas on the Tridion Community. And, again this week, we have one more blogger added to our list � http://tridionuser.blogspot.com � Welcome Vinoth! 

SDL Tridion Community Week in review - December 18, 2011

This week we had, again, a week full of solid contributions from our friends, partners, and MVPs and nothing less that 3 (THREE) new weblogs added to our ever-growing list of distributed knowledge. 

SDL Tridion Community Week in review - December 11, 2011

And here's another review of the community activity this week. 

SDL Tridion Community Week in review - December 4, 2011

And we kick-off December with, again, a rather active week by the SDL Tridion community. 

SDL Tridion Community Week in review - November 27, 2011

Welcome back to our weekly review of what's going on with the SDL Tridion community.

 

SDL Tridion Community Review - November 20, 2011

I am on holiday this week, so the update is rather short 

SDL Tridion Community Week in review - November 13, 2011

This week we released SDL Tridion 2011 SP1, congratulations to our Development team for a job well done. This release will lay down the foundations for much more to come in the next few months. 

Tridion Community Week in Review - November 06, 2011

Very active week again by the Tridion Community, that somehow managed to cluster most updates into 3 days rather than spreading it out through the week, which happens to be an interesting side-effect of an active and broadly disconnected group of people that share just because they feel like it, and not because they are told to. Well done guys, I always feel proud for playing a small part in it. 

Tridion Community Week in Review - October 30, 2011

Pretty busy week again, with some solid knowledge contributed by many people, and again this week with a new blogger from within our ranks � Andrey Marchuk started his Tridion-related blog with many (8!) very valuable posts. You can find his blog here: http://amarchuk.blogspot.com/ 

Tridion Community week in review - October 23, 2011

This week we saw the community clearly getting together further in the PowerTools project. 

Tridion Community week in review - October 16, 2011

This week saw quite some activity by new members of the Tridion Community, I am very happy to send you some links by our Community Builder Peter Kjaer, who created a brand new blog this week � finally we have someone in the blogosphere that can talk about Audience Manager � and also some great contributions by Vesa Paakkanen. 

Tridion Community week in review - October 9, 2011

In a week marked by the flurry of press releases surrounding Compassion's new website (http://www.compassion.com/), we had quite some good technical posts from Jaime Santos and some more MVP-retreat related action from Julian, Jeremy and Alvin. 

Tridion Community Week in Summary - October 3, 2011

And here's the community review for last week, today coming to you straight from the KLM Lounge in Schiphol (Can I say that the Internet connectivity that made this possible is sponsored by KLM and my Delta Gold status?). 

Tridion Community Week in Summary - September 25, 2011

This was a better week, but still rather weak.

 

Tridion Community Week in Summary - September 18, 2011

Wow, there really was nothing going on this week on the Tridion Community, other than Ron G's question/proposal on LinkedIn: Suggestion for new building block: Schema Template 

Tridion Community week in summary - September 11th, 2011

Here's our weekly update for the week ending on September 11th. 

Tridion Community week in summary - September 4th, 2011

Here's our weekly community review, rather short this week because I'm running to SFO in 20 minutes and still need to pack� 

Tridion Community Week in Summary - August 28, 2011

And here's our second edition of the Tridion Community weekly review, for the week ending August 28th.

 

Tridion Community Week in Summary - August 21, 2011

Welcome to the first edition of the Community weekly Summary. I will try to keep this alive by emailing it every week � unless I'm under the gun somewhere. 

eXtension Community

Download free template building blocks!